We use cookies to personalize content and to increase the security of our users. If you click on our website or navigate here, you consent to the collection of information by cookies.

Team

Please don't hesitate to contact us!

Aidshilfe Düsseldorf e.V.
Johannes-Weyer-Str. 1
40225 Düsseldorf

Telephone: 0211 - 77 09 50
Telefax: 0211 - 77 09 527

 

Email: info@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de
Url: www.duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

 

Opening hours:

Mondays until Thursdays:
10 am - 1 pm  and 2 pm - 5 pm

Fridays:
10 am - 1 pm

 

How to get to us

 

Executive, volunteer board of the organization:

from left to right:

Sebastian Welke, Dr. Dorothee Achenbach, Tobias Grewe, Gabriele Bischoff und Dr. Andreas Pelzer
Tel.: 0211 - 77 09 50

vorstand@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Management

Peter von der Forst

Tel: 0211 - 77 09 5-13

peter.vonderforst@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Team

Klaus Bleymehl

Head of advice and support team
Psychological support
Tel: 0211 - 77 095-22

klaus.bleymehl@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Annamaria Erdmann

Advice for drug users
Psychosocial support of substitute users
Procuration of sustitutes / Streetwork
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-24

annamaria.erdmann@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Simone Froschauer

Advice for women and their families
(Substituting Kerstin Kollenberg in 2020)
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-21

simone.froschauer@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Marco Grober

Prevention for men, who have sex with men
Gay assault hotline
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-30

marco.grober@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Heike Gröper

Volunteering, fundraising and public relations
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-42

heike.groeper@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Carmen Heiden

Administration
Tel: 0211 - 900972-16

carmen.heiden@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Yvonne Hochtritt

Head of volunteering, fundraising and public relations
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-41

yvonne.hochtritt@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Amit-Elias Marcus

Prevention for men, who have sex with other men
Project: Mashallah - You're Welcome
Tel: 0211 - 77 095-31

amit-elias.marcus@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Rufin Kendall

Advice for migrants
Intercultural prevention
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-23

rufin.kendall@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Helmut Kiolbassa

Head of prevention team
youth prevention
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-34

helmut.kiolbassa@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Kerstin Kollenberg

Advice for women and their families
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-21
office hours:
In 2020 absent due to a sabbatical

kerstin.kollenberg@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Annette Rau

Fundraising, Public Relations and Volunteering
Website / Newsletter
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-43
Office hours:
Tuesday until Friday

annette.rau@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Julia Sanchez-Jochum

Volunteering, Fundraising and Public Relations
Coordination of Volunteering
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-44
Office hours:
Monday until Thursday: 9.30 am - 2.30 pm

julia.sanchez@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Tom Schulze

Herzenslust coordination Düsseldorf
Prevention for men who have sex with men
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-27

tom.schulze@duesseldorf.aidshilfe

Sabine Symonds

Schoolwork / Youth prevention
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-32

sabine.symonds@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Nicole Thrandorf (currently parental leave)

Advice for drug users
Psychosocial support of substitute users
Procuration of sustitutes / Streetwork
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-24

nicole.thrandorf@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Mascha Zapf

Beratung in der JVA für Inhaftierte und Haftentlassene
Streetwork
Tel. 0211 - 77 095-24

mascha.zapf@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de